An Introduction to Caring Board Book Set

2 in stock

Children are born with an innate sense of kindness and compassion, but it’s important to nurture these skills as they experience new contexts and challenges. Our Introduction to Caring Book Set includes each of our Caring Crew creatures’ Introduction Board Books that explore key topics to help children become caring individuals. Yeti, Honeybear, Sloth, Otter, and Ibex’s stories offer affirming messages and include Reflect & Connect Questions that facilitate meaningful discussions between caregivers and children on the lessons shared in each book.

What's Included:

"Honey Bear, I'm Grateful For You: An Introduction to Gratitude" Board Book
"Ibex Greets His Feelings: An Introduction to Emotional Courage" Board Book
"Otter's Heart Family: An Introduction to Connections" Board Book
"Sloth's Daily Plan: An Introduction to Routines" Board Book
"Yeti Greets the World: An Introduction to Mindfulness" Board Book
Please Note: This set features new books for Otter, Ibex, Sloth, and Yeti.

Shipping Policy

Packages typically ship within 2-3 business days after you place your order. We’d love to see you in our Corning, New York location, so please stop on by! 

To be the first to see our newest arrivals, don't forget to follow our Facebook business page. You can also find our New Arrivals here in the shop, and don’t forget to follow us on Instagram and Pinterest!

Return Policy

Returns are excepted within 15 days after delivery for Store Credit Only.

The following are non-returnable items and sales are final:

  • Food
  • Drinks
  • Room Spray
  • Soap
  • Gift cards

Please see visit our Return Policy page for more information.